IMG_6012.jpg

Upcoming Events & Markets

  • Calgary Night Market
    Sat., May 29
    200 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB T2P 4R4, Canada
    May 29, 4:00 p.m. – May 30, 12:00 a.m.
    200 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB T2P 4R4, Canada
  • Triwood Farmer's Market
    Tue., Jun. 01
    Calgary
    Jun. 01, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. MDT
    Calgary, 2244 Chicoutimi Dr NW, Calgary, AB T2L, Canada
  • Lilac Festival
    Sun., Jun. 06
    Calgary
    Jun. 06, 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
    Calgary, 4 St SW, Calgary, AB, Canada
  • Triwood Farmer's Market
    Tue., Jun. 08
    Calgary
    Jun. 08, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. MDT
    Calgary, 2244 Chicoutimi Dr NW, Calgary, AB T2L, Canada
  • Inglewood Night Market
    Fri., Jun. 11
    Calgary
    Jun. 11, 5:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.
    Calgary, 1100 11 St SE, Calgary, AB T2G 4T3, Canada
  • Artisan Collective Spring Fest Market
    Jun. 12, 11:00 a.m. – Jun. 13, 5:00 p.m.
    Calgary, 901 64 Ave NE, Calgary, AB T2E 7P4, Canada
  • Triwood Farmer's Market
    Tue., Jun. 15
    Calgary
    Jun. 15, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
    Calgary, 2244 Chicoutimi Dr NW, Calgary, AB T2L, Canada
  • Marda Loop MADE Summer Solstice Outdoor Market
    Jun. 19, 10:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
    Calgary, 3130 16 St SW, Calgary, AB T2T 4G7, Canada
  • Triwood Farmer's Market
    Tue., Jun. 22
    Calgary
    Jun. 22, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. MDT
    Calgary, 2244 Chicoutimi Dr NW, Calgary, AB T2L, Canada
  • Calgary Night Market
    Sat., Jun. 26
    200 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB T2P 4R4, Canada
    Jun. 26, 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
    200 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB T2P 4R4, Canada
  • Little Modern Market
    Sun., Jun. 27
    Calgary
    Jun. 27, 9:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. MDT
    Calgary, 11500 35 St SE #1000, Calgary, AB T2Z 3W4, Canada
  • Triwood Farmer's Market
    Tue., Jun. 29
    Calgary
    Jun. 29, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. MDT
    Calgary, 2244 Chicoutimi Dr NW, Calgary, AB T2L, Canada
  • Triwood Farmer's Market
    Tue., Jul. 06
    Calgary
    Jul. 06, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. MDT
    Calgary, 2244 Chicoutimi Dr NW, Calgary, AB T2L, Canada
  • Inglewood Night Market
    Fri., Jul. 09
    Calgary
    Jul. 09, 5:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.
    Calgary, 1100 11 St SE, Calgary, AB T2G 4T3, Canada
  • Triwood Farmer's Market
    Tue., Jul. 13
    Calgary
    Jul. 13, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
    Calgary, 2244 Chicoutimi Dr NW, Calgary, AB T2L, Canada
  • Kensington Night Market
    Thu., Jul. 15
    Calgary
    Jul. 15, 3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
    Calgary, Kensington Rd NW, Calgary, AB T2N, Canada
  • Triwood Farmer's Market
    Tue., Jul. 20
    Calgary
    Jul. 20, 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. MDT
    Calgary, 2244 Chicoutimi Dr NW, Calgary, AB T2L, Canada
  • Calgary Night Market
    Sat., Jul. 31
    200 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB T2P 4R4, Canada
    Jul. 31, 4:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
    200 Barclay Parade SW, Calgary, AB T2P 4R4, Canada